DFP – #75 Assault Cube

This Friday’s game is Assault Cuber form he people over at http://assault.cubers.net/

‘AssaultCube, formerly ActionCube, is a free first-person-shooter based on the game Cube. Set in a realistic looking environment, as far as that´s possible with this engine, while gameplay stays fast and arcade. This game is all about team oriented multiplayer fun.’

Download it from http://assault.cubers.net/

Link to the Show

1 comment so far

  1. bob on

    This is really cool, thanks guys, I love FPS and hate sports games also!
    I had tried this on my old computer, but it ran extremely slowly, thanks for reminding me about it, I am going to try it right now!
    You could also make a clan server game on this, and have a massive battle, I really think that is a good idea, but let me get a bit of practice in please!
    God, that was a quick install! I love it when apps do that!


Leave a Reply

