DFP – #72 Twhirl

Its twitter day here on the DFP, Twhirl is a new and upcoming lightweight twitter client that runs on both mac OS X and Windows. Requires Adobe Air install also, find out more at http://www.twhirl.org/

Link to the Show

1 comment so far

  1. bob on

    I totally agree with you, I don’t use twitter, and I also don’t really have much of an on-line presence (no website, no social networking sites) but then again I do comment on posts (like this one) so I suppose I do. This would be great for those avid twitter users, I will go scuttle off to tell them now, but they probably already know! And if you haven’t already guessed I am just managing to go through your podcasts, I have been a bit too overloaded the last fortnight!


Leave a Reply

