DFP #15 – Ad-Aware

Week 3 Friday

Today we talk about one of the nets most popular anti-spyware solutions, Ad-Aware 2007 Free Version for Windows.
With Ad-Aware installed you can find and remove many different Trojans, worms, other types of spyware with just a few clicks. 
To download your copy of Ad-Aware click here.
 
Download the show

3 comments so far

  1. Mattias on

    Hi guys,

    nice podcast! Like the products you have lined up so far, especially this one of course :)

    Please drop me a line on my e-mail, we’re interested of doing something for our newsletter with you guys. You might also wanna know I’m blogging this podcast on our company blog in a few days.

    Keep up the good work!

  2. Carmen Lamb on

    My problem is that when I try to udate ad-aware free 2007 it never updates. a dialog box says that update download has failed and I should run tue webupdate. When I do that, it also says the same thing. So, I can never update. What is the proble?

    Please advise. I nnned help.

  3. Carmen Lamb on

    Hi,

    Ad-aware 2007 v2.0.2.7 free

    I can never run an update. When I try to download an update a dialog box says that the download update has failed and that I should try it from the webupdate.when I try it, it again says that the download has failed. Please help me to solve this problem before I have to uninstall the problem altogether.

    Thanks for any advise you can give me.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

